Cancellations

I Need to Cancel Now But Might Need My Data Later / I Only Need a Temporary Pause In My Subscription

Good question! And well thought out. User-driven cancellations purge/delete everything. That's why we warn you multiple times.

But if you need a temporary pause, our team is always willing to work with you so you don't lose any valuable data! Simply write the friendly Support team to request this and we'll work with you to get this taken care of! :)